WUFI® professionals

WUFI® professionals

WUFI® (Wärme und Feuchte instationär) is a software family which allows realistic calculation of the transient coupled one and two dimensional heat and moisture transport in multi-layer building components exposed to natural weather. It is based on the newest findings regarding vapour diffusion and liquid transport in building materials and has been validated by detailed comparison with measurements obtained in the laboratory and on IBP’s outdoor testing field.

Pro Clima NZ Ltd is the Corporation Partner of Fraunhofer IBP and the exclusive distributor of WUFI® in New Zealand.

Below is a list of WUFI® professionals who would be able to assist you on your project.

Upper North Island

Mott MacDonald
Mason Bros. Building
Level 2, 139 Pakenham St W
Auckland 1010

Michael Middlebrooke
Phone: 021 878 031
Email: michael.middlebrook@mottmac.com
Warner Brunton
Phone: 021 885 904
Email: warner.brunton@mottmac.co.nz

 

Babbage Consultants Limited
68 Beach Road
Auckland 1010
Leonard Low - Glass & Facade Engineer
Phone: 09 892 9805
Mobile: 027 544 4544
Email: leonard.low@babbage.co.nz
Vince Ngo - Facade Engineer
Phone: 09 377 1170
Email: vince.ngo@babbage.co.nz

 

Buildings That Work InsideOut Ltd
152 Price Regent Drive, Half Moon Bay
Auckland 2012
Ruth Williams
Phone: 027 508 8024
Email: ruth@insideout.co.nz

 

RIS Safety
Auckland
John Jamison
Phone: 021 343 101
Email: nz@rissafety.com

 

Oculus Ltd
98 Newton Road, Eden Terrace
Auckland 1010
Shawn McIsaac
Phone: 022 021 9960
Email: shawn@oculusltd.co.nz
Dimas Rodriguez
Phone: 027 271 2400
Email: dimas@oculusltd.co.nz
Dan Allen
Phone: 021 0822 9031
Email: dan@oculusltd.co.nz

 

Inhabit New Zealand
C/O Robert Bird Group
Level 2, 1 Broadway, Newmarket
Auckland 1023
Gemma Craig
Phone: 0276 898 898
Email: gemma.craig@inhabitgroup.com
Claire Radford
Phone: 021 254 0429
Email: claire.radford@inhabitgroup.com

 

Kaizon Group Ltd
Suite D, Level 4, 205 Wairau Road, Wairau Valley
Auckland 0627
Ben Critchlow
Phone: 09 449 3011
Email: ben@kaizon.co.nz
Lucy Adams
Phone: 09 449 3011
Email: ladams@kaizon.co.nz

Lower North Island

Sustainable Engineering Limited
76 Virginia Road
Wanganui 4500
Jason Quinn
Phone: 021 1846 911
Email: jason@sustainableengineering.co.nz

 

Energy Architecture NZ Ltd
1/202 Oriental Place
Wellington 6011
Guy Shaw
Phone: 022 352 6795
Email: info@energyarchitecture.co.nz

 

Helfen Limited
PO Box 15 198
Wellington 6243
Darryl Scott
Phone: 04 388 8666
Email: darryl@helfen.co.nz

 

Scion - New Zealand Forest Research Institute Ltd
49 Sala St
Rotorua 3010
Andrea Stocchero
Phone: 021 032 8558
Email: Andrea.Stocchero@scionresearch.com

 

Victoria University of Wellington
139 Vivian St, Te Aro
Wellington 6011

Michael Donn
Phone: 04 463 6221
Email: michael.donn@vuw.ac.nz

South Island

BEO Ltd
23 Merioneth Street
Arrowtown 9302
Denise Martin
Phone: 021 0239 4980
Email: denise@beo.co.nz

 

eZED Ltd
70 Glenda Drive
Queenstown 9300
Paula Hugens
Phone: 021 772 852
Email:  paula@ezed.co.nz

 

Hiberna Ltd
Wanaka
Jessica Eyers
Phone: 0220 139 062
Email: jessica@hiberna.co.nz

 

Otago Polytechnic
Forth St, North Dunedin
Dunedin 9016

Tobias Danielmeier
Phone: 0800 762 786
Email: Tobias.Danielmeier@op.ac.nz

Want to know more? Please get in touch.

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. © 2018 Pro Clima New Zealand website by fahrenheit