pro clima Certified Installers

Anyone can install our weathertightness and airtightness systems.

But there are good reasons for considering a specialist installer.

This is where pro clima Certified Installers come in.

pro clima Certified Installers

We are proud to support professionals who strive to achieve exceptional application of high performance weathertightness and airtightness pro clima solutions.

pro clima Certified Installers have attended training on building science, material properties and best practice practical application of the pro clima product range.

Below is a list of pro clima Certified Installers who would be happy to assist you on your build.

If you are interested in becoming a pro clima Certified Installer find out more about upcoming trainings.

North Island

Enveloped Systems

Address: 11 Copal Lane, Millwater
City: Auckland
Company website: enveloped.co.nz
Name: Murray Durbin
Phone: 021 387 246
Email: info@enveloped.co.nz

Alipro Facades

Address: 127a Pilkington Road
City: Auckland
Name: Graeme Lee
Phone: 021 704 582
Email: graeme@alipro.co.nz

Geoff Davies Builders

Address: 21 Cooks Street
City: Wanganui
Company website: geoffdaviesbuilders.co.nz
Name: Hayden Sherman
Phone: 027 310 6543
Email: geoff@geoffdaviesbuilders.co.nz

Top Notch Construction

Address: Unit 3, 47 Buick Street
City: Petone
Company website: topnotchconstruction.co.nz
Name: Cameron Ginnane
Phone: 021 762 760
Email: cameron@topnotchconstruction.co.nz

EKO NRG Solutions

Company website: ekonrg.co.nz
Name: Ricardo Canderle
Phone: 0508 444 356
Mobile: 022 092 4373
Email: sales@ekonrg.com

Livefirm Construction (North Island)

Address: 630D Great South Road, Ellerslie
City: Auckland
Company website: livefirm.co.nz
Name: Chung Guan Wong
Mobile: 021 987 053
Email: jacky@livefirm.co.nz

OneBuild Construction

Address: 630D Great South Road, Ellerslie
City: Auckland
Name: Satish Prema
Mobile: 021 574 856
Email: satish@1build.co.nz

Aulfon Construction

Address: 630D Great South Road, Ellerslie
City: Auckland
Name: David Wang
Mobile: 021 161 0369
Email: david@aulfon.com

Warren Adolph Homes

Address: 103a West Coast Road, Glen Eden
City: Auckland
Name: John Soper
Mobile: 021 765 451
Email: john@wah.co.nz
Name: Joe Sparks
Email: joe@wah.co.nz

Marks Construction

Address: 203 Findlay Road, Maramara
Region: Waikato
Name: Mark Galea
Mobile: 020 425 3288
Email: markjoshuagalea@gmail.com

Glenbuild

Address: Mt Albert
City: Auckland
Name: Garry Bell
Mobile: 027 700 0260
Email: garyb@glenbuild.co.nz

Bright Build

Address: Miramar
City: Wellington
Name: Craig Taylor
Mobile: 0274 735 147
Email: build@brightbuild.co.nz

South Island

Terra Lana Products

Address: 55 Francella Street, Bromley
City: Christchurch

Company website: terralana.co.nz
Name: Brad Stuart
Phone: 0800 485 262
Email: brad@terralana.co.nz

Adhesion Sealing 2007

Address: 292 Kaikorai valley Road
City: Dunedin

Address: 44 Buchan Street
City: Sydenham
Company website: adhesionsealing.co.nz
Name: Stephen Moodie
Phone: 027 278 8650
Email: steve.moodie@adhesionsealing.co.nz

Today's Building Solutions

Address: 19 Tewsley Street
City: Dunedin

Company website: todays.co.nz
Name: Ian Day
Phone: 027 459 1777
Email: ian@todays.co.nz

Want to join this list?

Find out about upcoming training to become a pro clima Certified Installer.

Want to know more? Please get in touch.

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. © 2020 Pro Clima New Zealand website by fahrenheit
Top